Class credits are what you use to book classes on our platform. A group class costs 1 credit and a private class costs 2 credits.
Class credits are valid for 30 days from the moment they are released to your account, and they must be booked during this time, otherwise they expire and cannot be used in a subsequent month.
You can use your credits to book classes as far in the future as you want, however please note the following:
- If you cancel a booking after your credits have expired, the credits will be lost;
- If you cancel a booking less than 24 hours before your class, the credits will be lost;
- If you book but do not attend your class, the credits will be lost.
You are responsible for using all your class credits before their expiry date. Any credits lost due to not being used on time or due to late cancellations or missed classes will not be refunded.